Some Songs By Keith Green


Keith Green

Keith Green

Keith Green was primarily known as a Christian singer & songwriter. He was one of my favorites ‘back in the day’. So I thought it would be fun to share a Youtube playlist of some of his songs with you, enjoy:

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL14CA66EBC8ECF411

 

 

About Dave Harman
I was found by Jesus April 9, 1975. I married the love of my life Helen, August 19, 1978. We have one daughter, Elizabeth, whose husband and two children live nearby. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in January 1997. In January 2004, Jesus Christ healed me and I have been symptom free ever since.

Leave a Reply

